Staff

Name (last, first) Contact Information
Bennett, John Greg
Senior Engineer
Office: BRT 413
Phone: (352) 294–1839
gbennet@ufl.edu
Donoso, Veronica H
Research Programs Coordinator
Office: BRT 205
Phone: (352) 294–1868
hipatia@ufl.edu
Glover, Matt
IT Expert
Office: BRT 221B
Phone: (352) 294–1884
mglover@ufl.edu | admin@astro.ufl.edu
Liu, Jane
Research Coordinator
Office: BRT 207
Phone: (352) 294–1869
jxl67@ufl.edu
Mullin, Scott A
Senior Electrical Engineer
Office: BRT 424
Phone: (352) 294–1890
muls0009@ufl.edu
Oleas, Juan C
IT Assistant
Office: BRT 221B
Phone: (352) 294–1836
oleas.juan@ufl.edu | admin@astro.ufl.edu
Rose, Janet M
Office Manager
Office: BRT 211B
Phone: (352) 294–1875
jmrose@ufl.edu
Schofield, Sidney L
Instrumentation Program Coordinator
Office: BRT 426
Phone: (352) 294–1825
sid@ufl.edu
Varosi, Frank
Senior Engineer
Office: BRT 402
Phone: (352) 294–1834
varosi@ufl.edu
Vega, Claudia
Program Manager
Office: BRT 416
Phone: (352) 294–1831
cvega23@ufl.edu
Warner, Craig D
Software Engineer
Office: BRT 418
Phone: (352) 294–1829
cwarner@ufl.edu